It’s All in How You Look at Things…

Standard

Happy Valentine’s Day weekend! Much of the Mid-West & East Coast of the U.S. looks like this today…

Snowy Philly

As my son has ANOTHER snow day off from school, I cringe at my need to shift my work schedule & he is exuberantly celebrating this change in routine. I watch both of our reactions and realize why children are the wisest folks in the room. My son celebrates the change & joyfully embraces the circumstances. I am bogged down in the logistics instead of realizing the opportunity for fun & undistracted time enjoying my son. Children are always focused on fun & enjoyment. They are truly wise. Even in romance, your enjoyment or suffering is only determined by how you are viewing the situation. Will you be wise in your choice?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Looking for a unique gift that “Celebrates Being Single”? My eBook is on exclusive sale for Valentine’s Day! Today through Feb.16th save a large percentage off the regular price of $9.89 down to $5.99. Go to Amazon/Kindle now to take advantage of the Valentine’s sale price! (You don’t have to have a Kindle. You can download the FREE Kindle app to your phone or PC)

http://www.amazon.com/Enjoy-Online-Dating-Using-Attraction-ebook/dp/B00HPGGH7C/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1389201434&sr=1-1&keywords=Enjoy+online+dating+using

OR…

Need guidance on how to date “LoA-Style”? Private e-Mail consultations are available! Contact me at vortexdating@gmail.com for a description of affordable service packages.

Leave a Reply

