Like Attracts Like

Standard

Online / Internet Dating & Law of Attraction

You attract people and circumstances that match your feelings right now.
magnets
So if you want to have positive dating experiences, imagine fun times ahead and surround yourself with those who are having the experiences you are wanting to have. For example, when I was choosing a personal trainer (long ago), I chose someone who’s physique I admired. I wanted to look like my trainer & I knew this person could get me there. He had done it & maintained it for himself. Today I am a personal trainer, in large part, due to his inspiration. Likewise, when you want a certain result from your dating experience, choose people who have experienced the result you are looking for. Listen to their story. By associating with people who have the attained the results you are seeking and by imagining their stories, you align yourself with the result you seek. If they are…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

