You Find What You Seek….

Standard

When you look or think about someone, what is it you seek to find?… I can guarantee that you will find in others what you are expecting to see… This point becomes clearest to me when I look at my son.Airport.'12 My son looks out & expects adventure. He expects fun, He expects friends. He expects safety. He expects acceptance. He expects deliciousness. He expects love. And the Universe delivers to him EXACTLY that. When I look at my son (yes, that’s him in the photo), I expect to see wisdom, clarity, energy, innocence, acceptance, intensity, joy, vivaciousness, curiosity, sensitivity, and love. I expect to see my hero. True to Law of Attraction – I get what I expect to see. When you are looking at someone (a partner, a potential partner, your child, a family member, your friend, your boss, your co-worker, your neighbor, etc.), be aware of which glasses you are viewing them. What you expect to find will be your truth.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My book “Enjoy Online Dating Using the Law of Attraction” is NOW available on Amazon Kindle!!

http://www.amazon.com/Enjoy-Online-Dating-Using-Attraction-ebook/dp/B00HPGGH7C/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1389005581&sr=1-1

It is the PERFECT guide to those Law of Attraction followers who are delving into the Online/Internet Dating world.

Leave a Reply

