Thoughts Become Reality…

Standard

The Universe keeps showing me how a simple, inspired thought can quickly become reality if you keep it fun & stay in the Vortex about it…

Image

In October, just a few months ago, I had an idea. It really was just for fun. I sat down at the computer and started writing down all the advice I had given friends over coffee or colleagues at the office, or listeners of my radio program thru my FB page about Online Dating and dating in general. Every night, as a way to wind down & relax, I’d write a little more. It was SOOO much fun remembering it all… Today, I published my eBook for Amazon Kindle, Just another example of how if an idea strikes you & you have fun with it – it becomes a reality quickly. Share with friends!

http://www.amazon.com/Enjoy-Online-Dating-Using-Attraction-ebook/dp/B00HPGGH7C/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1389005581&sr=1-1

Leave a Reply

