Setting Goals?…

Standard

I’m not. I already know what I want (much of which I already have – happy/healthy son, great personal fitness, peace with who I am, fun&flexible career, amazing friends). Whatever has not yet manifested, is about to. I KNOW this. When one sets goals in the arena of dating (especially online dating!), there is a tendency to take action to accomplish your goal. When you don’t allow the Universe to gather the best components and bring your dreams to fruition, your results will be disastrous at worst or mediocre at best.

What WILL I do today?  I’m looking back at 2013 to appreciate what I have. Only in the feeling of appreciation & happiness does the Universe send you more…

Image

Leave a Reply

